The 2011 Coaching Staff

 

 
 
       
Athletic Director Bruce Quimby Quimby@baldwinsvillefootball.com  
       
       
Varsity  Carl Sanfilippo Sanfilippo@baldwinsvillefootball.com  
  Mark Bader Bader@baldwinsvillefootball.com  
  Jamie Cuyler Cuyler@baldwinsvillefootball.com 315-720-3289
  Dan Quackenbush Quackenbush@baldwinsvillefootball.com 315-436-0498
       
       
Junior Varsity  Dave Schrader Schrader@baldwinsvillefootball.com 315-420-6219
  Frank Bahamonde Bahamonde@baldwinsvillefootball.com  
       
       
9th Grade Paul Belodoff Belodoff@baldwinsvillefootball.com 315-345-8771
  Bob Paul Paul@baldwinsvillefootball.com  
       
       
7th-8th Grade Red Ken Avery Avery@baldwinsvillefootball.com  
  Ralph Blasi, Jr.    
       
7th-8th Grade White Tom Manning Manning@baldwinsvillefootball.com  
  Nick Porillo Porillo@baldwinsvillefootball.com  
       
       
Strength & Conditioning Jon Bick Bick@baldwinsvillefootball.com  
       
       
Trainer Samantha "Sam" Hillman Hillman@baldwinsvillefootball.com